Anderson .Paak Releases New Album – ‘Ventura’

Only making fans wait less than six months, Anderson .Paak is back with another full-length LP titled ‘Ventura’.

With his last release, Oxnard, being his highest charting project to date, it definitely would’ve been tough to follow-up. However, .Paak came out with 11 tasteful tracks (shown below), embracing his unique touch of funk, soul, R&B and hip-hop. ‘Ventura’ is also filled with a stellar roster of collaborators including Andre 3000, Lalah Hathaway, Brandy, Nate Dogg, and more – all high-profile veterans within these genres.

‘Ventura’ Tracklist:

  1. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
  2. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
  3. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  4. Winners Circle
  5. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
  6. Yada Yada
  7. King James
  8. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
  9. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
  10. Twilight
  11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

.Paak brought these new tracks to life for the first time at the 2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival and will now share the experience to fans all across America with his ‘Best Teef in the Game’ tour planned for this May-June.

For more information, visit