Black Veil Brides To Release New Album in 2018

Black Veil Brides Army, VALE is coming!

Black Veil Brides has given us a date for their upcoming fifth studio album entitled VALE, through Lava / Universal Republic. The said date is the 12th of January 2018 with the album already available for pre-order on iTunes.

The band has already released several of the album’s tracks including, ‘When They Call My Name’, ‘My Vow’ and ‘The Outsider’. The tracks so far truly express the band’s talent in both an instrumental and lyrical sense, especially with the help of acclaimed music producer John Feldmann. They have also noted on the context of their album with lead singer, Andy Biersack stating that “The Latin translation of Vale is ‘be well, be strong!’ and central to the message of this record. We hope to continue to inspire our fans and friends to embrace their own individuality and inner strength,”

The album is also said to be a sequel/finale of the band’s third studio/rock opera concept album., ‘Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones’. The album even followed with a full-length film ‘Legion of the Black’ that reflects the album’s story of “a group of rebels known as “The Wild Ones” as they defend their hearts, minds and bodies against F.E.A.R.”.

Although there has been no talk of another film, there has been a high anticipation for the band’s new album with serval teasers of tracks and reactions of hyped fans being shown on the band’s Instagram page (@blackveilbrides). The band have also confirmed that they will be joining rock band, Asking Alexandra on a conjoined tour of the Americas and Europe entitled ‘The Resurrection Tour’ starting on Jan 10. to March 3. 2018.

VALE – Track Listing

01. “Incipiens Ad Finem”
02. “The Last One”
03. “Wake Up”
04. “When They Call My Name”
05. “The Outsider”
06. “Dead Man Walking (Overture II)”
07. “Our Destiny”
08. “The King Of Pain”
09. “My Vow”
10. “Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts”
11. “Throw The First Stone”
12. “Vale (This Is Where It Ends)”