Liam Payne announces new EP ‘First Time’

Liam Payne has announced his new 4 track EP, with the title track ‘First Time featuring French Montana. The young singer has already had breakout singles such as ‘Strip That Down’, ‘Familiar’, just to name a few.

This is what Payne had to say about ‘First Time’: “As you may know, the last few months have seen some big changes for me …I looked at some of the songs on my album which were done a while ago and they felt from another age. I’m determined for my debut album to truly represent me. I’m now back in the studio working hard to finalize the final few new songs on the record – I’m genuinely excited about the music I’m writing and recording and I can’t wait for it to be ready for you all, watch this space. In the meantime, this EP is a collection of songs that I’m really proud of and want you all to hear…tell me what you think. As always, thanks for your support – it means the world to me.”


  1. First Time ft. French Montana
  2. Home With You
  3. Depend On It
  4. Slow