Of Monsters and Men are back! Hear their latest single

After the release of their debut album in 2011, indie folk band Of Monsters and Men are back with “Crystals” the first single off their follow up album. The lyric video for the single was released on Monday, followed by new album details.
Listen below:

The follow up album, “Beneath The Skin” is set to be out June 9 and is now available for pre-order via iTunes and the band’s website.

European fans who order the album via ofmonstersandmen.com will get first access to the upcoming 2015 European tour!
Here’s the track list for Beneath The Skin:
1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink
Deluxe Edition:
12. Backyard
13. Winter Sound
14. Black Water (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)
15. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix)