Sigrid Releases “Dynamite (Acoustic)” In Promotion Of Debut EP

Sigrid is gearing up to release her debut EP “Don’t Kill My Vibe” very soon. As we wait for that, she has dropped a new song from the EP titled “Dynamite” in an acoustic version. It really showcases her amazing vocals.

Stripped back and very personal, Sigrid easily hits all the right notes entering your heart and unleashing feelings about this song more than any other track you’ll hear today. Sigrid’s vocals are off the radar, and it’s no wonder that she’s a rising star, one that we’re all keeping an eye on.

“Dynamite” is set to be the one song you need to hear Sigrid sing live. Considering her other tracks that she has released, this EP is set to be one you need to listen to. It will be out on 5 May 2017.

As you wait, you might as well download and stream “Dynamite” as it is out now, under Island Records.

Sigrid has a busy summer ahead of her, as she sold out Hoxton Kitchen in just two days. She also has festival appearances at The Great Escape, Latitude, and Wilderness. Her biggest headline to date is coming up soon, at London’s Scala on 13 September 2017. Make sure you catch her at one of the tour dates below.

6 May – SPOT Festival – Aarhus, Denmark
15 May – Deaf Institute – Manchester, UK
17 May – Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen – London, UK
18 May – The Great Escape – Brighton, UK
16 June – Bergenfest – Bergen, Norway
12 July – Slottsfjell – Tonsberg, Norway
14 July – Latitude Festival – Suffolk, UK
4 August – Wilderness Festival – Oxfordshire, UK
8 August – Oya Festival – Oslo, Norway
17 August – Pukkelpop – Hasselt, Belgium
13 September – Scala – London

Credit Francesca Allen